Home » Find a Private Music Teacher My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   


Current Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:30pm

Phone: (802) 234-6400
 

Categories
Rental Instruments
New Instruments
Used Instruments
Conducting Batons
Drum Sticks & Mallets
Hand/Valve Guards
Instrument Cases
Instrument Stands
Ligatures, Caps, Plugs
Lubricants
Manuscript Paper
Marching Lyres
Miscellaneous Items
Mouthpieces->
Music & Method Books->
Music Stands & Lights
Music Theory
Mutes
Neck Straps
Percussion Accessories->
Pianos / Keyboards
Pitch Pipes
Recorders
Reeds->
String Instrument Accessories
Strings
Swabs & Maintenance
Teaching Materials
Tuners & Metronomes
Social Media
 
Manufacturers

Find a Private Music Teacher

A good private music teacher can make a tremendous difference. Students who take music lessons (and practice!) tend to improve more quickly and consequently enjoy music more.

Ellis Music does not currently have facilities for teaching music lessons, although we have employees who are trained musicians and educators. Your local school music teacher can probably suggest instructors in your area.

To search Ellis Music's list of private music teachers in Vermont and New Hampshire, select your instrument from the list below. To have your name added to the teacher list, send a message using form on our contact page or complete our Studio Promotion form ( .pdf) .

Accordion
Bagpipes
Banjo
Bass
Bassoon
Caribbean Steel Drums
Cello
Clarinet
Dobro
Euphonium
Fiddle
Flute
French Horn
Guitar
Harmonica
Mandolin
Oboe
Organ
Percussion
Piano
Recorder
Saxophone
Trombone
Trumpet
Tuba
Viola
Violin
Voice
Flute Teachers
NameLocationPhoneEmail / Web Address
Heidi Allen Bradford, Vt. 603-321-0418 heidiallenvt@gmail.com
Lyvie Beyrent Gilford, N.H. 603-630-4202 Lyvie@metrocast.net
Lisa Carlson Montpelier, Vt. & Lebanon, N.H. 802-229-9901 lisa@lisaflute.com
www.lisaflute.com
Melanie Donahue Lyndonville, Vt. & Littleton, N.H. 603-444-1333 mjdonahue82@yahoo.com
Berta Frank Colchester, Johnson & Jericho, Vt. 802-899-5179 berta@vyo.org
Susan Gabriel Woodstock, Vt. 917-719-1271 sgabriel@arisemusicarts.com
www.arisemusicarts.com
Hilary Goldblatt Montpelier, Vt. 802-223-7606 hilaryo@mpsvt.org
Audrey Hillegas Milton & Essex Junction, Vt. 802-871-5047 bellae87@gmail.com
Phyllis Kadlub South Royalton, Vt. 802-291-0958 pkadlub@gmail.com
Christina Kelsh Westford, Vt. 802-488-4101 christinakelsh@gmail.com
www.christinakelsh.com
Karen Kevra Montpelier, Vt. 802-793-9291 kkevra@sover.net
www.karenkevra.com
Carrie Kohl Bethel, Vt. 802-558-2200 ckohl@wnwsu.org
Katie Lane-Karnas Barre, Vt. 802-229-9093 www.facebook.com/pages/Katie-Lane-Karnas-Music-Studio/277339169047666
Laurel Ann Maurer Colchester & Barre, Vt. 802-881-9153 Lamaurer@sisna.com
www.laurelannmaurer.com
Joni McCraw Waterbury Ctr. & Montpelier, Vt. 802-244-8679 Joni@McCraw.com
Michael McKinney Brattleboro, Vt. 802-257-5357 mmckinney@wyldnightzband.com
www.wyldnightzband.com
Kate Noyes South Royalton, Vt. 802-522-0603 knoyes11@gmail.com
Catherine Ott Middlebury, Vt. 631-793-4694 cathie.ott@gmail.com
Michael Parker South Royalton, Vt. 802-763-2823 mparkersax@gmail.com
Lois Price South Burlington, Vt. 802-658-5630 tooter21@myfairpoint.net
www.fluteserenade.net
Denise Ricker Montpelier, Vt. 802-229-0877 rickerpd@comcast.net
Barbara Smith Sharon & Bethel, Vt; Lebanon, N.H. 802-234-6987 mscwinds@aol.com
www.vtisa.org
Erin Villamizar Brattleboro, Vt. & Chesterfield, N.H. 203-770-6947 erinvmusic@gmail.com
William VonGillern Claremont & Charlestown, N.H. 603-542-8804 vongnh@comcast.net
Rebecca Watson Essex Jct., Vt. 802-878-1189 kmrdwatson@comcast.net
Michael Zsoldos Woodstock & Burlington, Vt. 802-345-1192 www.michaelzsoldos.com
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Bestsellers
01.Rico Royal Clarinet Reeds
02.Standard of Excellence
03.Rico Royal Alto Saxophone Reeds
04.Flute Rental
05.Clarinet Rental
Specials more
Yamaha YDP162R Digital Piano #CT101006 (Demonstrator)
Yamaha YDP162R Digital Piano #CT101006 (Demonstrator)
$1,999.00
$1,350.00
We Accept
MC Logo  Visa Logo

Online Payments
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

 
 

© Copyright 2014 Ellis Music Company
Graphics & Website Design by Off the Page Creations